Once anyone logs into the app, any other invite links are invalid. Use the in-app share feature instead!
It is often the case that patients will want to share their visit with friends, family members, or care takers. Due to the sensitive nature of the data being shown, only one person can "own" the patient's visit within the app.
When a patient shares the link with multiple people, the first person to log in, whether or not it's the patient, will lock the visit. Anyone else who tries to use the link to log in will receive an error message.
To avoid this, we allow the patient to share their appointment from within the app. The patient can use the in-app sharing feature to invite as many people as they would like!
Need additional help? Fill out a support ticket with Vital by Clicking Here!